Year Winner
2017 Samuel Senior
2018 Jonathan Mills
2019 Thomas Wilding
2020 Matthew Ellis
2021 Luke Brooke
2022 Charles Southcott
2023 Marco Monteiro
2024 Pippa Garraway

The Founders Cup was first presented by President Emma Southerington at the 2017 Anual Dinner. This award is given to a current member of the Guild for distinction, awarded by the Master at the Annual Dinner.

This award was created to replace the previous Guild award for distinction, the Felstead Cup.