Year Winner
1992 Nick Johnson
1993 Nick Kimber
1994 Andrew Bennett
1995 Christian Peckham
1996 Ian Woodward
1997 Mark Harris
1998 Toby Gordon-Smith
1999 Francesca Walker
2000 Adam Thorp
2001 Oliver Hall
2002 Paul Caruana
2003 Lucy Bricheno
2004 Gareth Wildig
2005 Alexander Cannon
2006 Catherine Marks
2007 Sarah Watts
2008 Victoria Yorath
2009 Matthew Whitwood
2010 Daniel Graham
2011 Charles Harrison
2012 Elizabeth Medcalf
2013 Jake Carpenter
2014 Elizabeth Coates
2015 Maxwell Hammick
2016 Clare Merivale

The Felstead Cup was named in honour of the Guild's first President Canon K. W. H. Felstead. This award was given to a member of the Guild for distinction, awarded by the discretion of the Master at the Annual Dinner.

This cup is no longer awarded and in 2017 the Felstead Cup was replaced by the Founders Cup.